DuBois Area Community Concert Association, INC. Board Members

Frank Foulkrod: President and Membership Chair

Karen Foster: Vice President

Kathy Foulkrod; Secretary

Sandra Carnahan: Corresponding Secretary

Karen Foster: Treasurer

Warren Smith and Cheryl Smith: Concert Committee Co-Chairs

Marcheta Kovalyak: Publicity Committee Chair

Kandy Ishman: Hospitality Committee Chair

John Barrow and Elsa Barrow: Website/Facebook Managers Co-Chairs

Diane Bernardo                                     

Kathleen Britton

Wes Carnahan

Marsha Gustafson

Marsha Harris

Elaine Haskins

Dorothy Hook

Scott Ishman

Eleanor Klees

Jean Parker

Don Parulo

Carol Perry

Anne Reiff

Sandee Schaddock

Revised: August 23, 2018

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>